Welcome Guest 

Show/Hide Header

Welcome Guest, posting in this forum requires registration.





Pages: [1]
Author Topic: Lot size Decimal places
MataNui
Newbie
Posts: 6
Permalink
Post Lot size Decimal places
on: November 20, 2015, 18:00
Quote

I cant figure out how to change the number of decimals in the lot size. My broker only works to 0.1 but arbmaker insists on sending trades to mt4 of 0.82 lots etc.

This means MT4 rejects that trade but opens the other one at 1 lot leaving the position unbalanced. I can set the values to what i want in the back tester but they change back when a trade is made. How do i get arbmaker to round to 1 decimal place not 2?

MataNui
Newbie
Posts: 6
Permalink
Post Re: Lot size Decimal places
on: November 20, 2015, 20:19
Quote

Found it.
Lot Granular in the trading systems tab.

MataNui
Newbie
Posts: 6
Permalink
Post Re: Lot size Decimal places
on: November 20, 2015, 20:41
Quote

Not found it. You would think that would be correct but it doesnt make any difference. It still opens orders with .42 lots (or tries to).

Pages: [1]
Mingle Forum by cartpauj
Version: 1.0.34 ; Page loaded in: 0.038 seconds.